Contact

East EU

Lars Østerby
Head of Sales EU
lo@eastdk.com

Markus Niemöller
Business Developer 
mn@eastdk.com

Axel Grundmann
Key account manager
ag@eastdk.com

Melanie Bousdoukos
Key Account Manager & Creative Design Developer
mb@eastdk.com

Cæcilie Vestergaard
Creative Design Developer
caecilie@eastcn.org

East DK

Martin Lund
Key account manager
Email: ml@eastdk.com

Hanne Schiøtt Nielsen
Key account manager
hsn@eastdk.com

Brian Hansen
Key accountant manager

brh@eastdk.com

Lone Vestergaard
Key accountant manager

lone@eastdk.com

East Nordic    /    East South

Annikki Steen Bach
Head of Sales

EAST Nordic
annikki@eastdk.com

Jeanette Thistrup
Head of Sales

EAST ESP.
jet@eastdk.com

Design DK

Marie Sander Persson
Creative Director
mp@eastdk.com

Mette Storm
Designer
ms@eastdk.com

Line Marie Koefoed
Creative Product Developer
line@eastdk.com

Oliver Oppermann
Sourcing and design
oliver@eastdk.com

Cecilie Huge Lind
Designer
chl@eastdk.com

East Finance & Accounting

Jesper Timmermann
CFO
jesper@eastdk.com

Mia Norup
Group Controller
mia@eastdk.com

Susanne Carlsson
Accountant
sc@eastdk.com

Cissy Kammen van Kraay
Accountant
cj@eastdk.com

EAST GROUP

Daniel Winberg
Chairman of board
daniel.winberg@accentequity.se

Poul Skovgaard
CEO
ps@eastdk.com

Jette Bøegh
COO
jette@eastdk.com

Kim Fangel
Supply Chain Manager
kim@eastdk.com

Ann Brødsgaard
Project manager/Shipping
ann@eastdk.com

EAST Group

Phone +45 70250510

Email Info@eastdk.com

Adress Siriusvej 17 - 7430 Ikast

    Contact us